Shows

 
 
GSS_Stream.jpg

Embark on a Grand Campaign

Grand Strategy Saturdays

During Grand Strategy Saturdays, the Templin Institute embarks on a grand campaign, leading a nation to glorious victory or terrible defeat. In this multi-part series, we play games like Civilization 6, Hearts of Iron 4 and Stellaris while attempting to put our theories into practice.  

 

Schedule

Saturdays | 2pm Mountain | 4pm Eastern

 
 

 
 
 
wildcard_show.jpg

Streaming an assortment of games with wild abandon

Wildcard Wednesdays

Anything goes on Wildcard Wednesdays as the Templin Institute rotates through some of our favorite games while bringing in special guests and occasionally hosting community games and tournaments.   

 

Schedule

Wednesdays | 7pm Mountain | 9pm Eastern

 

 
 

 
 
 
fyif_stream.jpg

Playing whatever Larissa Feels like

Fuck You It's Friday

Fuck You! It’s Friday! The Voice of the Institute herself streams all her favorite games as well as those she might have missed over the past decade.

 

Schedule

Fridays | 7pm Mountain | 9pm Eastern

 
 

 
 
freestyle_showe.jpg

A livestream without warning

Freestyle

Sometimes the Templin Institute has the opportunity to stream special events, advanced copies of games or we just feel like playing something. This is Templin Freestyle, it can happen at any time, so keep yours eyes out.

Schedule

It is a mystery